Ken Hensley - Inside The Mystery

A double album collection of two of Ken's classic studio albums - The Last Dance & Cold Autumn Sunday.

Both discs contain the entire original albums and bonus tracks included on their respective deluxe editions.


Track List - Disc 1 - The Last Dance

1. Crying
2. Letting Go
3. Give Me A Reason
4. Second Chance (A New Beginning)
5. I Know Who You Are
6. The Voice Of Love
7. Give 'Em What They Want
8. Who Knows
9. Dancing
10. Did You Know
11. The Last Dance (El Gitano Viejo)

Track List - Disc 2 - Cold Autumn Sunday

1. Send Me An Angel
2. Inside The Mystery
3. When
4. Longer Shadow
5. Secret
6. Brown Eyed Boy
7. Cold Autumn Sunday
8. Romance
9. Woman
10. The House On The Hill
11. When The Evening Comes
12. Go Down
13. Through The Eyes Of A Child (Original Demo)
14. Do You Feel Alright

All songs written by Ken Hensley

Recent albums:

  • Trouble album cover

    Ken Hensley & Live Fire

    Trouble is not only Ken's third record fronting the band Live Fire, but now one of over 50 albums Ken Hensley has recorded or featured on!

    details buy
  • Live album cover

    Ken Hensley & Live Fire

    Produced by Ken himself, "LIVE” captures Ken Hensley & Live Fire on their 2012 European tour at dates in Switzerland and Germany whilst promoting "Faster”.

    details buy
  • live tales album cover

    Ken Hensley

    A brand new unreleased live recording by the legendary Ken Hensley, including songs from his Uriah Heep days as well as from his successful solo career.

    details buy
  • Love and other mysteries album cover

    Ken Hensley

    Love and Other Mysteries is the result of three years spent in the studio, crafting an intensely personal album.

    details buy