Ken Hensley - Rare & Timeless

This new album collects a some of Hensley’s best solo work, some previously unreleased work, and re-workings of a Uriah Heep classic or two.


Track List

1. Free Me
2. Send Me An Angel (Previously Unreleased)
3. If I Had The Time
4. Guilty
5. The Last Dance (Previously Unreleased)
6. Mine (Previously Unreleased)
7. I Did It all
8. I Close My Eyes
9. Take & Take
10. The Return
11. Beyond The Starz
12. Fortune
13. Lady In Black
14. The Longest Night (Previously Unreleased)
15. Epilogue (Previously Unreleased)

All songs written by Ken Hensley

Recent albums:

  • Trouble album cover

    Ken Hensley & Live Fire

    Trouble is not only Ken's third record fronting the band Live Fire, but now one of over 50 albums Ken Hensley has recorded or featured on!

    details buy
  • Live album cover

    Ken Hensley & Live Fire

    Produced by Ken himself, "LIVE” captures Ken Hensley & Live Fire on their 2012 European tour at dates in Switzerland and Germany whilst promoting "Faster”.

    details buy
  • live tales album cover

    Ken Hensley

    A brand new unreleased live recording by the legendary Ken Hensley, including songs from his Uriah Heep days as well as from his successful solo career.

    details buy
  • Love and other mysteries album cover

    Ken Hensley

    Love and Other Mysteries is the result of three years spent in the studio, crafting an intensely personal album.

    details buy