Ken Hensley - Cold Autumn Sunday

Cold Autumn Sunday was recorded in 2005 in Spain and features a variety of tracks from across Ken's solo career as well previously unreleased tracks.


Track List

1. Send Me An Angel
2. Inside the Mystery
3. When
4. Longer Shadows
5. Secret
6. Brown Eyed Boy
7. Cold Autumn Sunday
8. Romance (Previously Unreleased)
9. Woman
10. The House On The Hill
11. When Evening Comes
12. Go Down
13. Through The Eyes Of A Child - Original Demo Version (Bonus Track)
14. Do You Feel Alright (Bonus Track)

Album Players

Ken Hensley - Lead & Backing Vocals, Guitars, Hammond Organ, Mini-Moog, Synthesizers, Keyboards & Piano

Ovidio Lopez - Electric & Acoustic Guitars

Pepe Bornay - Fretless Bass

Alvaro Martialay - Bass & Backing Vocals

Tommy Lopez - Drums & Percussion

Victor Jorda Lledo - Additional keyboards

Paz - Backing Vocals

All songs written by Ken Hensley

Recent albums:

  • Trouble album cover

    Ken Hensley & Live Fire

    Trouble is not only Ken's third record fronting the band Live Fire, but now one of over 50 albums Ken Hensley has recorded or featured on!

    details buy
  • Live album cover

    Ken Hensley & Live Fire

    Produced by Ken himself, "LIVE” captures Ken Hensley & Live Fire on their 2012 European tour at dates in Switzerland and Germany whilst promoting "Faster”.

    details buy
  • live tales album cover

    Ken Hensley

    A brand new unreleased live recording by the legendary Ken Hensley, including songs from his Uriah Heep days as well as from his successful solo career.

    details buy
  • Love and other mysteries album cover

    Ken Hensley

    Love and Other Mysteries is the result of three years spent in the studio, crafting an intensely personal album.

    details buy